Наше наследие

Недвижимость Собха  

Наследие – это когда речь идет о жизни и стиле жизни О том, что значит выносить уроки из прошлого, жить в настоящем и строить будущее. Наследие компании Собха основано на таких же принципах. 

Собха Груп – это многонациональная корпорация в сфере недвижимости и строительства, с многоотраслевыми сферами деятельности и инвестициями в ОАЭ, Султанате Омана, Катаре, Бахрейне, Брунее и Индии. Группа была основана в 1976 году владельцем частного предприятия в первом поколении, ПНС Меноном, который открыл компанию по дизайну интерьеров «Сервис и Трейд» в городе Маскат, Оман. Впоследствии компания выросла и заслужила отличную репутацию в каждой из стран, где открыты ее представительства. Вначале это была мелкая компания, которая предоставляла услуги по обслуживанию, ремонту, и прочее, и которая в какой-то период времени переросла в компанию, предоставлявшую услуги по внутренней отделке интерьеров. К 1984 году компания стала получать большие заказы, и уже тогда клиенты приходили по рекомендации других довольных качеством работы клиентов. 

Вскоре мистера Менона позвали работать в офис в Султанате Оман, чтобы возглавить работы по внутренней отделке королевского дворца. А дальше – это уже история. Его компания стала работать на заказы от королевских семей Омана, Бахрейна, Катара, и для президента Таджикистана. Большую часть своей карьеры в качестве дизайнера интерьеров, он проработал, обустраивая дворцы, королевские здания при дворцах и мечети. 

Большая Мечеть в Маскате по сей день является свидетельством его работы. На протяжении 8 лет ему удалось развить прочные связи с Оманом, страной, которая обеспечила ему фундамент в жизни и поддержку, и которая позволила ему достичь еще больших успехов в последующие годы. Некоторые из наиболее значительных проектов в Омане – прямое свидетельство и показатель качества выполнения работ под маркой компании Собха. Это Большая Мечеть Султана Кабуса, гостиница Аль Бустан Палас, ВВИП Лаунж в Международном Аэропорту Маската, Краун Плаза и автосалоны Лексуса и Тойоты. 

Марка компании Собха – это всегда придерживаться строгих принципов и прилагать все усилия к тому, чтобы все продукты компании соответсвовали самым высоким стандартам качества. Вся деятельность компании основана на предоставлении самого лучшего уровня сервиса нашим клиентам. Это отражено в  надежности конструкций и дизайнов, в применении собственных разработок, а также бескомпромиссная бизнес-этика, непреходящие ценности и прозрачность и открытость в стиле ведения бизнеса. Собха – это организация, где высокое качество сочетается с высоким уровнем мастрества, а использование высоких технологий соседствует с бесконечным стремлением к совершенству. 

Компания расширила свою зону влияния в 2003 году и открыла представительство в городе Дубай, столице бизнеса Среднего Востока. 

Благодаря Дубайской инфраструктуре мирового класса, уверенному экономическому развитию и возможности привлекать самых талантливых специалистов со всего мира, этот город стал идеальным местом для основания компании Собха на Среднем Востоке. Это была частная компания с самыми амбициозными планами на расширение в странах Залива и в других регионах Азии и Европы, которая сосредоточилась на  строительстве элитного жилья, образовании, отельном бизнесе и производстве мебели. 

В первую очередь СОБХА ореинтируется на жилищных и подрядческих проектах. Проекты, в которых принимала участие компания, включают в себя президентские апартаменты, виллы, жилищные комплексы-компаунды, эксклюзивные элитные проекты и элитные апартаменты, а также разработка ландшафтов и участков земли, и строительство престижных зданий. С наследием и с послужным списком более, чем в 48 лет, перспективы и видение Корпорации СОБХА – быть одной из самых доверяемых и уважаемых компаний в сфере недвижимости во всем мире, и продолжать изменять то, как люди воспринимают качество, путем создания прорывных инновационных проектов и превосходя все самые лучшие ожидания клиентов в этой сфере. 

Soon after Mr. Menon received a call to work for the Sultan’s office in Muscat, to work on a palace. The rest is history. His company then went on to work for the royalty of Oman, Bahrain, Qatar and the president of Tajikistan. He spent the most glorious part of his career designing and developing palaces, royal facilities and mosques.

The Grand Mosque in Muscat bears testimony to his work. Over the course of these 8 years, he developed a strong bond with Oman, a country which provided him with a strong foundation and “backbone” that has enabled him to achieve greater success in the years ahead. Some noteworthy projects in Oman which are a direct testimony to the quality work done by Sobha are Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque, Al Bustan Palace Hotel, VVIP Lounge, Muscat International Airport, Crown Plaza and Lexus & Toyota Showrooms.

Sobha as a brand stands and strives for benchmark quality, customer centric approach, robust engineering, in-house research, uncompromising business ethics, timeless values and transparency in all spheres of business conduct, which have all contributed to making it a brand trusted for excellence. Sobha is an organization where quality meets excellence, technology meets aesthetics and passion meets perfection.

It expanded its footprint in 2003 to Dubai, the business capital of the Middle East. Dubai’s world-class infrastructure, sustainable economic growth and access to international talent made this an ideal location to establish Sobha Middle East, a privately held company with plans to diversify across GCC and some other regions in Asia and Europe with focus on luxury residential development, education, hospitality and furniture manufacturing.

SOBHA is primarily focused on residential and contractual projects. The Company’s residential projects include presidential apartments, villas, row houses, super luxury & luxury apartments, plotted developments and aspirational homes. With a legacy and track record of over 48 years, SOBHA Group’s vision is to be the most trusted and respected real estate organization globally and to continue to transform the way people perceive quality by pioneering innovative projects and exceeding customers’ expectations across core markets.

Our Legacy

Legacy is about life and living. It’s about learning from the past, living in the present, and building for the future. The legacy of Sobha runs on similar lines.

 

Sobha Group is a multinational, multiproduct group with developments and investments in U.A.E., Sultanate of Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Brunei and India. Established in 1976 by a first-generation Omani entrepreneur, PNC Menon as an interior decoration firm under the name of Services and Trade Company in Muscat, Oman, the group has grown into one of the most respected names in all the countries in which it has established businesses. Initially, it was a ‘briefcase business’ — trying to fix small things, maintenance, etc. — and then it developed into an interiors outfit. By 1984, the company began to get big contracts, driven mostly by word of mouth due to its quality of work.

 

Soon after Mr. Menon received a call to work for the Sultan’s office in Muscat, to work on a palace. The rest is history. His company then went on to work for the royalty of Oman, Bahrain, Qatar and the president of Tajikistan. He spent the most glorious part of his career designing and developing palaces, royal facilities and mosques.

 

The Grand Mosque in Muscat bears testimony to his work. Over the course of these 8 years, he developed a strong bond with Oman, a country which provided him with a strong foundation and “backbone” that has enabled him to achieve greater success in the years ahead. Some noteworthy projects in Oman which are a direct testimony to the quality work done by Sobha are Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque, Al Bustan Palace Hotel, VVIP Lounge, Muscat International Airport, Crown Plaza and Lexus & Toyota Showrooms.

 

Sobha as a brand stands and strives for benchmark quality, customer centric approach, robust engineering, in-house research, uncompromising business ethics, timeless values and transparency in all spheres of business conduct, which have all contributed to making it a brand trusted for excellence. Sobha is an organization where quality meets excellence, technology meets aesthetics and passion meets perfection.

 

It expanded its footprint in 2003 to Dubai, the business capital of the Middle East. Dubai’s world-class infrastructure, sustainable economic growth and access to international talent made this an ideal location to establish Sobha Middle East, a privately held company with plans to diversify across GCC and some other regions in Asia and Europe with focus on luxury residential development, education, hospitality and furniture manufacturing.

 

SOBHA is primarily focused on residential and contractual projects. The Company’s residential projects include presidential apartments, villas, row houses, super luxury & luxury apartments, plotted developments and aspirational homes. With a legacy and track record of over 48 years, SOBHA Group’s vision is to be the most trusted and respected real estate organization globally and to continue to transform the way people perceive quality by pioneering innovative projects and exceeding customers’ expectations across core markets.